Ratings added


Dear Friends,

Ratings (above each post – 5 dim stars, when you rate it, they turn red) has been just added to this blog. So, each time you visit my blog and read the posts, you can rate it giving the stars depending upon how you think about it. It will help in my blogging activities for the future. This feature will be helpful to improve the quality of my posts and kind of information I am publishing. Also, don’t forget to comment whenever you have few thoughts to share. I would like to see the dialogue happening between us.

Thank you. Thanks for reading my blog and posting comments!!

Cheers!!!

Sujen.

Red star based on those used for ratings on en...

Ratings (above each post – 5 dim stars, when you rate it, they turn red)

1 star – very poor; 2 stars – poor; 3 stars: average; 4 stars: good; 5 stars: excellent

Enhanced by Zemanta
