Trip to Kalinchowk


As always travelling is full of fun and fatigue but in the end, it refreshes mind, body and soul.

This time we (me and 2 of my friends) visited Kalinchowk (Kuri) in Dolakha. it was a short trip of just 3 days (5-7 Nov). The journey was tough but tempting to feel close to the nature. the weather was very foggy so, we missed the view of mountains from the top. snowfall was wonderful on my birthday!

I would like to share some of the pictures taken by me and my friend Sanjeev Prajapati.

 

3 thoughts on “Trip to Kalinchowk

Leave a Reply

